Take Action on Stephen Miller’s Dangerous Views on Immigrants and Refugees

Categories: Campaigns

 

Senior White House Policy Advisor Stephen Miller holds dangerous views on immigrants and refugees that are grounded in white supremacy. The result? the Muslim Ban, family separation, increased detention and deportation, and proposed cuts to family-based, legal immigration.

As Jews, we stand in solidarity with immigrants and refugees and believe that our nation must be a welcoming home for new Americans.

Stephen Miller has spent the last two years creating policies that harm our country. Join our twitterstorm on May 16 to remove Stephen Miller from the White House. #Whostheboss

Please join Ameinu and other Jewish organizations for a tweet storm on Thursday, May 16 at 3pm ET / 12pm PT to ask the president #WhosTheBoss. It’s easy! This Thursday, May 16, between 3pm – 4pm ET/12pm – 1pm PT, just log on to Twitter and tweet throughout the hour using the hashtag #WhosTheBoss.

 

This entry was posted in Campaigns. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.